PE Explorer

   English English  Deutsch Deutsch  Français Français  Italiano Italiano

A notre sujet

Fondée en mai 2000, la société Heaventools Software se consacre à la production et au soutien du meilleur logiciel d’édition de fichiers PE disponible pour Windows. Notre offre de solutions logicielles est abordable par un développeur Windows professionnel indépendant, et cependant suffisamment puissante pour les grands projets de sociétés.

CodeGear TechPartnerUne des compétences essentielles de Heaventools Software est notre capacité démontrée à être les meilleurs dans un domaine spécialisé étroit. Nous avons développé un bon nombre de solutions ciblées avancées pour l’observation et l’édition de fichiers exécutables. Notre collaboration avec Borland/CodeGear, en tant que partenaire technologique, nous permet de fournir des produits mettant fortement l’accent sur l’analyse interne des applications et packs Delphi.

Notre produit vedette, PE Explorer™ a reçu un excellent écho, à la fois de la presse et de la communauté des développeurs. PE Explorer a passé la procédure VeriTest et a été inclus dans le catalogue Windows Server de Microsoft Corporation.

Nos produits sont utilisés par des milliers de développeurs de sociétés. Nous avons une clientèle croissante et fidèle dans le monde entier. Nos clients sont des chefs de file de l'industrie aéronautique et défense, haute technologie et électronique, technique et mécanique, énergie et médical.

Ce que disent nos utilisateurs          Voir une liste partielle de nos clients

Les utilisateurs professionnels licenciés incluent des ingénieurs et analystes en informatique de Motorola, Microsoft, Apple, Vulcan, Siemens Business Services, Symantec, Sandia National Laboratories, U.S. National Institutes (e.g. the Pacific Northwest National Laboratory), et de nombreuses autre sociétés, instituts scientifiques, unités militaires et agences gouvernementales (telles que diverses agences U.S. et le ministère de la défense israélien).

Nous contacter

Heaventools Software
Pacific Business Centre
101-1001 West Broadway Dept. 381
Vancouver, BC, V6H4E4
Canada

Fax: 1-206-984-3919

Instructions pour passer commande

Site Web: http://www.heaventools.com

Questions techniques: Veuillez utiliser le Formulaire pour les questions ou problèmes concernant PE Explorer.

Nous pensons que notre site web est typiquement la manière rapide et simple pour obtenir les informations que vous recherchez. Pour une aide supplémentaire, contactez-nous par e-mail.

Heaventools

   English English  Deutsch Deutsch  Français Français  Italiano Italiano  Русский Русский

About Us

Founded in 2000, Heaventools Software is dedicated to providing and supporting the highest quality PE file editing software available for Windows. Our software solutions are affordable to the single professional Windows developer, yet powerful enough for large corporate projects.

CodeGear TechPartnerOne of the core competences of Heaventools Software is our proven ability to be the best that we can be within a narrow specialization area. We have developed a number of targeted advanced solutions for inspection and editing of executable files. Our partnership with Embarcadero / CodeGear (formerly Borland) as a Technology Partner allows us to provide products with a very strong emphasis on peeking inside Delphi applications and packages.

Our flagship product, PE Explorer™ has received excellent feedback from both the press and the development community. PE Explorer has passed the VeriTest testing process and been included in the Windows Server Catalog by Microsoft Corporation.

Our products are in use by thousands of corporate developers. We have a growing and loyal customer base worldwide. Our customers are industry leaders in aerospace and defense, high tech and electronics, industrial and machinery, energy and medical industries.

What Our Users Say          See A Partial List of Our Customers

Registered professional users include software engineers and analysts from Motorola, Microsoft, Apple, Vulcan, Siemens Business Services, Symantec, Sandia National Laboratories, U.S. National Institutes (e.g. the Pacific Northwest National Laboratory), and many other companies, scientific institutes, military units, and government agencies (such as various U.S. agencies and the Israel Ministry of Defence).

Contact Information

If you would like to know more about Heaventools Software's activities please get in touch through the details below.

Heaventools Software
Pacific Business Centre
101-1001 West Broadway Dept. 381
Vancouver, BC, V6H4E4
Canada

Fax: 1-206-984-3919

Guidelines for placing Purchase Orders

Web site: http://www.heaventools.com

We believe that our web site is typically the quick and easy way to find the information you are looking for. For additional assistance, contact us via e-mail.